Agencies

We have specialist advisors all over France, available to provide you with the right support for your business project.

Caen
Bordeaux
Strasbourg
Genève
Toulouse
Saint-Nazaire
Nice
Marseille
Lille
Nantes
Clermont-Ferrand
Grenoble
Lyon
Rouen
Rennes
Paris
Caen
Normandie
Agnès Lefebvre
Normandy Regional Delegate
Bordeaux
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Marie Bessoud
Nouvelle Aquitaine régional Delegate
Strasbourg
Grand Est
Amandine Mazenc
Grand-Est Regional Delegate
Genève
Suisse
François Clément
Swiss Regional Delegate
Toulouse
Occitanie
Ville Toulouse
Sonia Benchik
Occitanie Regional Delegate
Saint-Nazaire
Pays de la Loire
Marie-Eve Sigalas
Pays-de-la-Loire Regional Delegate
Nice
Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur
Anne-Marie Pey
PACA Regional Delegate
Marseille
Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur
Albane Faurès
PACA Regional Delegate
Lille
Hauts-de-France
Laurent Verdier
Hauts-de-France Regional Delegate
Nantes
Pays de la Loire
Richard Demange
Pays-de-la-Loire Regional Delegate
Clermont-Ferrand
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Florence Bouteille
Auvergne et Rhône-Alpes Regional Delegate
Grenoble
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Florence Bouteille
Auvergne et Rhône-Alpes Regional Delegate
Lyon
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Florence Bouteille
Auvergne et Rhône-Alpes Regional Delegate
Rouen
Normandie
Agnès Lefèbvre
Normandy Regional Delegate
Rennes
Bretagne
Annie Launay
Bretagne Regional Delegate
Paris
Île-de-France
YOSRA BELHASSAN
Ile-de-France Regional Delegate

AD’Misssions Caen: the way to success

02.72.56.00.45
06.07.40.89.10
normandie@admissions.fr

AD’Missions La Roche-sur-Yon: local support services

+33 2 85 52 22 90
+33 6 82 08 15 44
richard.demange@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Bordeaux: your expertise, our support

+33 5 35 54 59 38
+33 6 65 86 41 32
bordeaux@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Strasbourg: tailor-made support services

+33 3 67 10 20 50
+33 7 62 64 29 86
strasbourg@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Geneva: Start your freelance business quite simply

+41(0)26 422 31 12
+33 (0)6 09 40 30 30
francois.clement@sagesa.com

AD’Missions Toulouse: turn your project int a success

+33 5 82 95 33 90
+33 6 28 10 34 39
toulouse@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Saint-Nazaire: daily advice and support

+33 6 20 48 67 94
saint-nazaire@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Nice: umbrella company solution

+33 4 93 00 11 09
+33 7 60 66 25 68
nice@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Marseille: the keys to success with umbrella services

+33 4 84 25 41 11
+33 7 62 68 37 45
marseille@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Lille: the expert in umbrella employment services

+33 1 80 48 70 00
+33 6 03 67 93 35
lille@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Nantes: leveracing a strong network

+33 2 85 52 22 90
+33 6 82 08 15 44
nantes@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Clermont-Ferrand: risk free enterprising

+33 4 73 14 62 26
+33 6 65 86 41 26
clermont-ferrand@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Grenoble: the heart of our business

+33 4 56 58 36 48
+33 6 65 86 41 26
grenoble@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Lyon: a reliable partner at your service

+33 4 28 29 00 10
+33 6 65 86 41 26
lyon@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Rouen: close to you daily

+33 2 32 83 27 15
+33 6 07 40 89 10
normandie@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Rennes: the network for consultants of excellence

+33 2 30 96 20 00
+33 6 65 86 41 29
rennes@admissions.fr

AD’Missions Paris: the best of umbrella employment services

+33 1 80 48 70 00
+33 7 77 84 40 71
paris@admissions.fr